## PLANNING COMMITTEE B

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 8 SEPTEMBER 2016 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN

HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Joan Reid (Chair)
Olurotimi Ogunbadewa (Vice-Chair)
Mark Ingleby
Alicia Kennedy
Jim Mallory
Hilary Moore
John Muldoon
Jacq Paschoud
Gareth Siddorn
Susan Wise

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 30 August 2016

For further information please contact: Joshua Ogunleye Committee Co-ordinator <sup>3th</sup> Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 0208 314 8443

Email: Joshua.Ogubleye@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	9 Seymour Gardens SE4	Telegraph Hill	7 - 18
4.	Garages Next To St. Peters Court, On, Breakspears Mews, London, SE4	Brockley	19 - 30
5.	Flat D 213 Stanstead Road, SE23	Crofton Park	31 - 42